Weekly Lotto Restart 20.7.20
09/07/2020 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 6.7.20.
Return of Castlelyons GAA Weekly Lotto Draw.It was decided at our recent... read more
08/07/2020 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 29.6.20.
Playing Fields full again.The appointment of Covid Supervisors, completion... read more
29/06/2020 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 22.6.20.
Fast Forward on return to action.The latest Government revised roadmap... read more
20/06/2020 Castlelyons GAA Notes week WE 18.6.20.
Update on return to train and play for our players.All clubs have recently... read more
12/06/2020 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 8.6.20
Back in action on Monday June 29 as GAA Pitches reopen.There were so many... read more

Friday 17th July, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 14 Hurling League Division 2 B
19:00   Fr O Neills   vs   Castlelyons    @ Aghavine  
Monday 20th July, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 12 Hurling League Division 3 A
19:00   Castlelyons   vs   St Colmcille's    @ Castlelyons  
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 18 Hurling Championship Division 2A
18:30   Castlelyons   vs   Bride Rovers    @ Castlelyons  
Friday 24th July, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 14 Football League Division 2 B
19:00   Castlelyons   vs   Glenville    @ Castlelyons  
Monday 27th July, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 12 Hurling League Division 3 A
19:00   Carrigtwohill {2}   vs   Castlelyons    @ Carraigtwohill  
Friday 31st July, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 14 Hurling League Division 2 B
19:00   Castlelyons   vs   St Colmans    @ Castlelyons  
Monday 03rd August, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 12 Football League Division 3 A
10:30   Fr O Neills   vs   Castlelyons    @ Aghavine  
Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 18 Hurling Championship Division 2A
18:30   Mayfield   vs   Castlelyons    @ Mayfield  
Friday 07th August, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 14 Football League Division 2 B
18:45   Carrigtwohill   vs   Castlelyons    @ Carraigtwohill  
Monday 10th August, 2020
Rebel Og East Fe 12 Football League Division 3 A
18:30   Castlelyons   vs   St Catherines    @ Castlelyons  

01/04/2016
Some great scores in the Allianz...

05/02/2014
Great GAA Moments - Cork Hurling...