Please join Cork GAA Clubs Draw U15 A Hurling Center Back and Capt Seamus Moroney Donal Barry, Lagan Concrete drawing 1st Prize - Paddy Supervising. Under 15A Hurling League Champions East Cork U16A Hurlers 2014 - Niall, Keith & Jamie O Leary Cork U14 Camogie Star - Gráinne McCarthy(Right)
19/10/2014 New Training Tops available
A Chairde.The new Training Tops ordered by the Club some time ago have... read more
18/10/2014 Castlelyons U12 Camogie Team in Croker Park - Today...
Best of luck To our U12 Camogie team who have been selected... read more
15/10/2014 Harty Cup blow for St Colman’s and Castlelyons lads...
Gaelcholáiste Mhuire 2 -14; St Colmans 0 - 7 The second round of the... read more
15/10/2014 Castlelyons GAA Club Annual General Meeting – Sat...
This meeting is open to all and the full members can make nominations... read more
14/10/2014 Under 15 Hurlers crowned League Champions
Juvenile Notes week ended 13.10.14 Castlelyons 3-09; Whitechurch 2-10... read more

Jimmy Barry-Murphy Accepts...
Thursday 09th October, 2014
Harty Cup Post-Primary...
Wednesday 01st October, 2014
Carbery/Beara Post-Primary...
Friday 26th September, 2014
County Championships...
Friday 19th September, 2014
Saturday 11th October, 2014
East Cork JBFC
Ballinacurra 1 - 13 vs Castlelyons 3 - 12 Quarter Final
Friday 26th September, 2014
East Cork JBFC
Carrigtwohill 0 - 2 vs Castlelyons 2 - 15 First Round
Sunday 07th September, 2014
East Cork JBHC 2014
Castlelyons 1 - 16 vs Youghal 2 - 14 Quarter Final
East Cork JHL Div 2 2014
Castlelyons 1 - 16 vs Youghal 2 - 14 Round 4
Wednesday 03rd September, 2014
East Cork JHL Div 2 2014
Fr O Neills 3 - 6 vs Castlelyons 2 - 12 Round 7
Sunday 31st August, 2014
East Cork JBHC 2014
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 3 vs Castlelyons 3 - 13 Round 3
Monday 18th August, 2014
East Cork U21A HC 2014
Castlelyons 0 - 15 vs Sarsfields 2 - 11 Final
Monday 04th August, 2014
East Cork JBHC 2014
Castlelyons 3 - 16 vs Ballinacurra 1 - 11 Round 1 Replay
Saturday 02nd August, 2014
East Cork U21A HC 2014
Castlelyons 2 - 20 vs Dungourney 1 - 14 Semi Final
Tuesday 29th July, 2014
East Cork JBHC 2014
Castlelyons 4 - 27 vs Ballinacurra 8 - 15 Round 1
Friday 11th July, 2014
East Cork U21A HC 2014
Castlelyons 1 - 19 vs Fr O Neills 1 - 14 Round 1

06/08/2014
Mick Spillane

05/02/2014
Cork vs Clare Munster Hurling...

05/02/2014
Great GAA Moments - Cork Triumph...