Colm Barry - Fitzgibbon Cup Medal Jack Barry on the ball v Glenbower Rovers
26/04/2016 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 25.4.16
Footballers take the extra time to reach East Cork Junior A Football Semi... read more
21/04/2016 Castlelyons Juvenile GAA Club Notes 21.04.2016
Communions; We would like to wish all our players, making their First... read more
21/04/2016 Castlelyons Camogie Notes 21.04.2016
Hurl with Me Programme 2016- Clubs Announced!(Under 10's)We have been... read more
21/04/2016 Change of Venue JAFC Qr Final to Dungourney.
Castlelyons v Glenbower Rovers on Sunday 23.4.16 now changed to Dungourney... read more
19/04/2016 Castlelyons GAA Notes WE 18.4.16
Castlelyons hit the Déise for Intermediate Hurling Challenge. Castlelyons... read more

Rebel Og Golf Classic...
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Cork GAA Clubs Draw -...
Thursday 28th April, 2016
96FM/C103 GAA Sports...
Thursday 28th April, 2016
Club Juvenile Discount...
Tuesday 26th April, 2016
Thursday 28th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling League
St Catherines 3 - 12 vs Castlelyons 1 - 12
Wednesday 27th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Football League 1
Castlelyons 6 - 11 vs Carraigtwohill 6 - 6
Monday 25th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 C Hurling League
Castlelyons 2 - 3 vs Grenagh 4 - 4
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 16 C Football League 2
Lisgoold 4 - 17 vs Castlelyons 5 - 7
Thursday 21st April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Football League 1
Whitescross 4 - 12 vs Castlelyons 2 - 4
Monday 18th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 C Hurling League
Aghada 4 - 7 vs Castlelyons 1 - 3 Time change
Thursday 14th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling League
Castlelyons - vs Courcey Rovers - Conceded by Courcey Rovers
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling League 2
Watergrasshill 4 - 17 vs Castlelyons 1 - 0
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling League
Castlelyons 3 - 15 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 15
Friday 08th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 C Football League
Lee Gaels 5 - 4 vs Castlelyons 1 - 1
Thursday 07th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Hurling League 2
Carrig na bhFear 5 - 12 vs Castlelyons 2 - 1
Monday 04th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 16 C Hurling League 1
Brian Dillons 0 - 4 vs Castlelyons 8 - 15
Rebel Og East Fe 13 B Football League 2
Castlelyons 6 - 9 vs St Colmans 5 - 2
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling League
Ballygarvan 4 - 11 vs Castlelyons 5 - 11

01/04/2016
Some great scores in the Allianz...

05/02/2014
Great GAA Moments - Cork Hurling...